Ein bisschen für die Serverkosten
Muuuh!  SALOON19_with_Alexia_Stuefer

Please be reliable and only sign up if you are sure you can come. In case you have to cancel on short notice, please contact someone from the waiting list so that she can come.

THANKS

  Spalte1 
1
Sign up for Alexia Stuefer:
  Spalte2 
Email address:
  Spalte3 
Vienna Contemporary at 2pm:
  Spalte4 
2
Käthe Schönle
Kaethe@schoenle.org
Käthe Schönle
3
micha wille
micha.hausbank@gmail.com
Janine Schranz
4
Christina Werner
office@christinawerner.com
Petra Gell
5
Janine Schranz
info@janineschranz.com
Silke Maier-Gamauf
6
Nika Kupyrova
nika.kupyrova@gmail.com
Katrin Hornek
7
Veronika Burger
mail@veronikaburger.com
Eva Pakisch
8
Silke Maier-Gamauf
silke_maier@yahoo.de
Anna Reisenbichler
9
Katrin Hornek
mail@katrinhornek.net
Franziska King
10
Jessica Blank
mail@jessicablank.de
Waiting List for VC:
+ Tel.Number
11
Petra Gell
petra.gell@live.de
12
Kati Bruder
mail@katibruder.com
13
Anne Glassner
anne.glassner@gmx.at
14
Alexandra Tatar
alexandra.tatar@yahoo.com
15
Eva Pakisch
eva.pakisch@gmail.com
16
Gabrielle Berlin
gabrielleberlin@hotmail.com
17
Sarah Mang
sarah@sarahmang.at
18
marianne Vlaschits
19
Jing Song
contact@songjing.at
Jing Song
06605699966
20
Franziska King
fjking@koranda.at
21
Patricia Reinhart
studio@patricia reinhart.com
22
Waiting List (add Tel. number)
23
Vasilena Stoyanova
068110541483
24
Anat Stainberg
069917067600
25
26





Kommentare (neuste erscheinen oben):


___________________________________________________________ Friday, 06.09.2019 - 08:36

7 pm

___________________________________________________________ Friday, 06.09.2019 - 08:35

will join at 8pm
Please be reliable and only sign up if you are sure you can come. In case you have to cancel on short notice, please contact someone from the waiting list so that she can come.

THANKS

Kommentar hinzufügen :

(ggf. Name dazuschreiben)